Spring shirts and blouses

Version 2

1 – Romwe / 2 – H&M / 3 – H&M / 4 – Zara / 5 – ASOS

I’ve been under the weather all week. I’m hoping a hearty dinner and a bath makes a difference. Putting inspo boards together has been so therapeutic though, definitely taken my mind off the fact that I can’t breathe through my nose, my throat feels like it’s made of razor blades, and I have a cough that wants to kill me. Overdramatic? A little..

With Spring just around the corner I feel like it’s time to prep the wardrobe, and I have seen so many blouses and shirts that I would love to add to my collection. I’ve bought the cute blouse from ASOS, ready for spring and a trip abroad. I’ve also tried on 2 and 3 but neither looked right on me (FYI 3 is longer at the front). Zara’s blouse is next on my hit list, I think it will be great for Spring/ Summer, and good for work and weekend – winner! I love the shirt from Romwe, but I’ve read bad reviews about them so I’m reluctant to go for it, even though it’s super cheap. If anyone has used Romwe please let me know what you think.
I definitely recommend looking at Ode to the Shirt from Warehouse for some great shirt styling!

Leave a Reply

