Leather and zips

IMG_0753.jpg

IMG_0751

IMG_0755

Skirt – Zara / Coat – New Look / Top – French Connection /
Boots – New Look

I woke up at 6:30am this morning and couldn’t get back to sleep, what’s wrong with me, it’s the weekend! I’m heading up to London today though so maybe my body was just too excited to get up and get going. I’m taking Helen out for lunch to thank her for my Christmas present and then meeting Sam after for a little adventure around London.

This an outfit I shot ages ago but I’m still so in love with this skirt. The zip detailing is just the absolute one! If I could, I’d add the little emoji with love heart eyes haha.

I wore this outfit when I went to London with Sam to see Kinky Boots. I would definitely recommend the show, it’s so much fun! Every time we go up to Covent Garden in autumn/winter we always get pie and mash from Battersea Pie, you can’t beat it to warm up a winter’s day.

Leave a Reply

