FIRST DAY AT WORK

IMG_9988

IMG_9981

Olive Green 4 Olive Green 2

IMG_9989

Olive Green 3

Sleeveless Jacket – Miss Selfridge / Top – Zara / Skirt – ASOS / Trainers – Nike / Bag – Zara

I snapped this outfit before I went away. It was the first outfit I wore my bargain Nike’s with; they were £21 from an outlet store in Essex, how fab is that! Also, I got 15% off Nike’s online store for a year with my receipt, it honestly gets no more generous than that!

I had my first day on my graduate scheme today, woo! It was good fun and all the graduates were lovely. I feel so happy that I’m finally on the grad scheme I’ve waited so long for. Although I don’t know what I want to do as a career this graduate scheme gives me the flexibility to figure that out; you do four 6 months placements and if you find a job you want with them along the way you can ‘hop off’ the scheme. Even if you ‘hop off’ you can continue with the 2 management qualifications that the grad scheme offers, how great! Such a supportive environment, so happy to be a part of it! Now, what to wear to work tomorrow?

I’ve still got lots of inter-railing snaps, they’ll be up soon!

Leave a Reply

