RUST FRINGE

IMG_0027

Rust Fringe 11SEPT15  IMG_0028

Ankle Boots / River Island

Today has been as beautiful as yesterday, however the sun has decided to hide away a little early. I think I’ve been pretty productive day; I took the dog for a run this morning which really worked up a sweat because it was baking hot! Then I quickly got changed to catch my brother before he left for speech day to shoot an outfit which I will show you tomorrow. Then I set about capturing these beauties before heading off to town to get my Euros and Swiss Francs. So excited, we leave tomorrow for our first stop; Vienna!

As promised, I am here to show you my ankle boots from River Island. As you may remember these were on my September Accessories Wish List and I’m sure you’ll all agree that it would be simply rude not to use 25% off. This rusty colour is so in this autumn too so I’m very happy to have them in my life. I have paired these with an outfit but I will show you that another day, for now, please appreciate how truly bootylicious (excellent word play, I know) these beauties are!

One comment

  1. Arielle · September 11, 2015

    In love with your boots! The colour is so gorgeous ❤

Leave a Reply

