SEPTEMBER SECRETS!

I thought it would be a good idea to share the treats I have found so far this month, these come in the form of my favourite things; DISCOUNTS!

River Island currently has 25% off for all ELLE UK readers. You get a discount card attached to your magazine. You supposedly have to activate it on the website shown on the back but the link didn’t work for me and typing in the code worked anyway! With the discount I have ordered these beautiful boots!

673004_main

ASOS also currently has 20% off if you’re a student for 48 hours and there is plenty on there to lust over, trust me! I have had to really hold back and resist spending because I leave on Sunday for my trip!

Miss Selfridge has got a 24 hours 30% off too on their party range, perfect for those about to go to university for freshers!

Leave a Reply

